No7 Radiant Results

This week No7 launched a new range of cleansers, toners and scrubs. Here are some that I’m loving!

Revitalising Daily Face Polish

I love this scrub because it’s super gentle which makes it great to use daily or a just a few times a week. My favourite scrub in the world is No7’s Total Renewal Micro-dermabrasion Exfoliator but I only use it once a week as it is quite intense. I’m so glad they brought this product out so I can finally get my scrub fix mid-week at a reasonable price of £9.

Revitalising Foaming Cleanser

In the previous cleanser range No7 had one foaming cleanser which suited a normal to oily skin type. There are now two options of foaming cleanser – purifying and revitalising. This excites me so much because I wanted a foaming cleanser that wasn’t going to strip my skin. This is perfect, I’m so so happy that they created this! It’s £9.50 for this one.

Nourishing Cleansing Balm

This was the product that I was the most excited to try! I love an oily balm to take my makeup off with. The Clinique balm is beautiful but it’s a little out of my price range and I’m not in love with Clinique as a brand because they are not cruelty free. This No7 balm is really similar and a lot cheaper – priced at just £13 including an amazing quality muslin cloth. I’ve been using this balm every evening and I am obsessed! It’s definitely my favourite!

I highly recommend getting yourself into Boots and trying this new range for yourself. No7 is on a 3 for 2 offer as well so there’s no better time! There are three ranges: nourishing, purifying and revitalising. There’s definitely something for everyone!

signature

Leave a comment